WTH WordPress??!!

Ok first of all, I have to apologize to those of you who left me comments on my last post: Like Lynn Chen, My Parents Rock. Sorry Ameena, Denise, Stella, Jessie, Sophia, Leah, Cindy, Kristen, I don’t know what happened but WordPress decided to delete all your comments. WTH WordPress??!! Has this ever happened to any of you? AAARRRGGGHHH! I’m so mad! Breathe in…breathe out….breathe in…breathe out. Haha…but not really…grrr. Now I gotta go see what’s going on and why it’s deleting my comments. I hate technology sometimes. Oh and if anyone does decide to comment and it gets erased again…please let me apologize in advance until I figure out what’s wrong.

By the way, the lovely Sophia at Burp and Slurp is having an awesome giveaway. Go check it out!

6 Responses to “WTH WordPress??!!”


  1. 1 Cindy A March 29, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    That is totally uncool of WordPress!! Technology is not fun sometimes, sorry about your comments!

  2. 2 Melissa Cleaver March 30, 2010 at 12:52 am

    I’m so sorry that you’re having problems with WordPress! I know how frustrating that can be! Aaarrrggghh! I’ll keep you in my thoughts and hope that the blog fairies smile on you again! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and leaving all of your wonderful comments! Have a great day!

  3. 3 Jessie March 30, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I’m sorry you lost all your comments! 😦 Technology confounds me too, sometimes. How frustrating! Did your page get automatically updated lately? Other than that, I can’t see why WordPress would have deleted comments, grrr 😑

    Anyway, I’ll go leave you another comment! πŸ™‚

  4. 4 Ameena March 30, 2010 at 7:38 am

    So sorry your comments were deleted…I have never had that problem before so I’m not sure what happened!

    I had to laugh at loud when you wrote that Maya would have her hubby Zane by her side. Hope that comes true. πŸ™‚

    Have a good day…good luck figuring things out with WordPress!

  5. 5 denise @ quickies on the dinner table March 31, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    Awwww! So sorry LeQuan. All your lovely comments! *sniffle*

    It’s amazing how many bloggers out there, er, I mean in here, are blogging everyday, and facing so many technical challenges while doing it. Aren’t we a brave new lot, in a brave new world? LOL

    Seriously, where are the blog fairies when you need them??! Hope you figure things out and somehow have a great day, while you’re at it πŸ™‚


  1. 1 Stir-Fried Shrimp and Asparagus With Oyster Sauce « luvtoeat Trackback on March 31, 2010 at 2:43 am

Leave a comment




Foodbuzz
Quantcast

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other subscribers