Guest Post

Hi everyone! I have a guest post over at Lazaro’s blog Lazaro Cooks. I would really appreciate it if you would kindly head over there instead this week. Thank you muchly!

17 Responses to “Guest Post”


  1. 1 Roti n Rice July 29, 2010 at 8:39 am

    Hi LeQuan! I just came from Lazaro’s. That’s a very flavorful dish with some of my favorite ingrdients. I need to invite myself to dinner at your home 🙂

  2. 2 Anncoo July 29, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Hello LeQuan! You’re superb. This dish looks like from the Chinese restaurant. Thumps Up!!

  3. 3 Ameena July 29, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Hi there – I just checked our your guest post and left a comment but basically I said that I love that you utilize things that I’ve never heard of, i.e. abalone sauce, to make things that I would love to eat!

    What a great recipe!

  4. 4 Brittany July 29, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    thanks for the heads up!!! great job!

  5. 5 lisa ng July 29, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    hi Lequan! it was great!!!! love your blog and recipes 🙂
    Can you make shrimp any sexier?
    Lisa
    CookNg Sisters

  6. 6 Magic of Spice July 29, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    That was a great post, and wonderful dish you prepared 🙂

  7. 7 Daisy July 29, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    Mochi is my FAVORITE!! I get the Trader Joe’s Green Tea flavor. So yum!

  8. 9 Stella July 30, 2010 at 9:42 am

    Hey LeQuan! You don’t have to sign up as a follower on my bog-that’s not a requirement. Your comment is just fine (smile)! I’ll run over to your guest post now…
    Hope you guys are having a great day. My internet connection is acting up and won’t stay connected too long, and I’m having withdrawal symptoms:)…

  9. 11 kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com July 30, 2010 at 9:56 am

    k just checked it out and let me just say um WOW! that recipe on the guest post looks FABULOUS! ur cooking ability is pretty fabulous!! ❤

  10. 12 aletheiazoe August 1, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    OK LET IT BE KNOWN THAT I HAVE A DEEP AND PASSIONATE LOVE AFFAIR WITH MUSHROOMS. OHHHHHHHHHHHHH OYSTER MUSHROOMS AND KING MUSHROOMS ARE MY FAVORITEST MUSHROOMS IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD. OOOOOOOOAEHAWOEIFJAOIEJ OM NOM NOM NOM.

    Love your guest post and left you comment!!! 🙂

    xoxo Aletheia

  11. 13 Juliana August 2, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Lovely dessert. thanks for the link 🙂

  12. 14 Devaki @ weavethousandflavors August 3, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Oh my! You have a magical touch and delicious food just comes so naturally to you. Adore your post and CONGRATULATIONS on being a guest author on Lazaro’s.

    Hugs, Devaki @ weavethousandflavors

  13. 15 Tanantha @ I Just Love My Apron August 3, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Haha LeQuan, I have to write this back as your new post hasn’t been up. Yes, fish sauce is stinky but good. However, when it’s cooked, it tastes great. You know like Durian or stinky tofu. It’s my favorite. It’s stinky but I sill love it. I remember I ate the whole thing myself and still wanted more hahaha. (wink back)

  14. 16 Devaki @ weavethousandflavors August 5, 2010 at 11:15 am

    You are amazing ….those have got to be the very best summer rolls I have seen in a long long time…and I love the pineapple chilly sauce as well 🙂

    Lovely, Le Quan! BTW, where have you been – haven’t seen you in ages 🙂

    Ciao, Devaki @ weavethousandflavors

  15. 17 Claudia August 28, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    what a gorgeous baby! love the food but amazing child in the picture!


Leave a Reply

